ALL STORAGE PRICES INCLUDE PICKUP, SUMMER STORAGE, AND RE-DELIVERY ON CAMPUS

PICK UP SCHEDULE

Babson College

Packing Supplies Drop

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Monday, May 8, 2017

Berklee College

Packing Supplies Drop

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Friday, May 12, 2017

Bryant University

Packing Supplies Drop

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Central Connecticut State University

Packing Supplies Drop

 

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Thursday, May 4, 2017 

Connecticut College

Packing Supplies Drop

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Curry College

Packing Supplies Drop

Monday, May 8, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Friday, May 12, 2017

Mitchell College

Packing Supplies Drop

Monday, May 1, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Mount Ida College

Packing Supplies Drop

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Monday, May 15, 2017

Newbury College

Packing Supplies Drop

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Monday, May 8, 2017

Providence College

Packing Supplies Drop

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Rivier College

Packing Supplies Drop

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Friday, April 28, 2017

Smith College

Packing Supplies Drop

N/A 

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Southern New Hampshire

Packing Supplies Drop

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Thursday, April 28, 2016

University of Hartford

Packing Supplies Drop

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wesleyan University

Packing Supplies Drop

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 

Storage/Shipping Pick Up

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 

Wheelock College Packing Supplies Drop Friday, May 5, 2017
Storage/Shipping Pick Up Friday, May 12, 2017